Posted in Uncategorized

Unplanned: Thank You WordPress Bloggers

Good After Noon Everyone πŸ™‚ It’s around 12:30 PM in India and sun is very bright toady. I didn’t plan to write this blog however You forced to write this blog. Yes, you (WordPress Bloggers) make up my mind to write this blog.

I started writing Blogs from last week of November 2016 and since then I think I have gained very good experience and thoughts in my Life. I have been reading at least 5-10 blogs daily and they are awesome πŸ˜‡ WordPress has provided a great platform for all of us. We can easily share our thoughts with each other by just sitting at our home with our PC and Mobile Phones.

I am glad to be part of WordPress that I am able to read great blogs by awesome people around the world. The common thing I noticed in all blogs is that …

“We see things (Living and Non-Living) in same way as we think about them. A little change/modification in thoughts can bring change in how we see them now. We all just need to change our view point (Thoughts) to see them different.”

Thanks to WordPress and of-course to all Bloggers around the world for sharing great blogs everyday πŸ‘ keep writing. I am sharing few of great blogs which I come across in past few days (without any sequence/hierarchy)…

  1. Backwards or Forwards by The Ninth Life
  2. Unique Ways to Reuse Old Candles/ Jars! by roseviewslife
  3. Freedom by eyes + words
  4. Day 17 – Sick Day by Charlotte Cuevas
  5. Indian!!! by Paving Writing
  6. Believe in yourself by Paving Writing
  7. Success by eyes + words
  8. Refreshing Rain by noblethemes
  9. Kiss: Humbly I Came by noblethemes
  10. Jingled! by Quixote’s Kid (My College Friend πŸ™‚ 

Not only above but all blogs are awesome, it’s good to be here  πŸ‘

Have a Good Day ahead Bloggers πŸ™‚

Stay Happy, Stay Healthy πŸ™‚

Author:

A person who loves to write ❀

Leave a Reply

